Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Critchfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Critchfield

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Saif Habiba

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Mr Gary for almost a year. And I had an excellent experience. There are always doing the best to make sure my account is up to date, they answer the phone fast so I don’t have to wait on hold. Other than that they are respectful and honest."

Mateo Sergio Vallejo

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"7 years plus later and still getting amazing service and value! I appreciate not having to worry about all my policies. They have me covered....Mr. Critfchfield is the best. Gary has always replied to me promptly, has a very professional demeanor, and is all around wonderful. This is a great insurance agency to do business with. Thanks for everything!"

Alexis Gutierrez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great consumer service all the way through, staff is very friendly, and will help you with any questions needed! Also, Garry & Jessica were able to walk me through the entire process making it feel simple & straight to the point. Saved us on time and money, check them out for a good experience every-time!"

Brian M Adamek

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Gary since the beginning and there is nobody better. Customer satisfaction is the highest priority for him and his amazing staff."

brian ramirez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I originally switched over to State Farm a couple months ago and Czar has been helping me from the beginning. Very helpful and efficient. If you are thinking of switching over give Gary’s team a call!"

Scott Dormaier

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Gary for 5+ years. He is honest, responsive, and gives great advice. I would highly recommend him for home, auto, business, and umbrella policies"

Tara Art

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary has been my insurance guy for several years now. He is so easy to work with and his staff is a pleasure to do business with. I recommend Gary to everyone!"

Joel Ramirez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable, and more importantly, trustworthy agency. Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure our needs are met."

Doodle Deliveries HR

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team are amazing...any time I need anything I simply send an email or give them a call and within minutes things are done...purchased a new car on a Saturday...he answered his phone and made sure we had all we needed to feel confident we were insured and ready to go...have recommended him to anyone I know looking for an insurance agent...he and his team are the absolute best!!"

Richard Cevallos

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team are the best ! Best service from any Insurance Company out there !"

bryce alderete

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary always goes above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are met. Couldn’t be happier with him and his staff."

Mavis Lopez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service always! I have been with State Farm for a couple of years now and Gary's team has always been so helpful and reliable on all my insurance needs.i have never meet Jessica & CJ in person but they are always so friendly and ready to assist me in any doubts over the phone . Am truly happy with their service! Great customer service!!"

Schaun Morlan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is so caring and professional, I wouldn’t use any other office."

Adam Girgle

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary and his staff are top notch. In a society where customer service is a thing of the past, Gary and his office staff are there to answer any questions you may have. I have referred family and friends and everyone always thanks me for the recommendation."

Joe Arias

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time I dealt with an agent and he makes you feel like family! Best agent period. Thanks for all your help from you and your staff Gary!"

Brian Ferguson (bravoechofoxtrot)

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive attentive service from everyone in the office, and Gary always takes time to review my policies to make sure I’ve got the correct amount of coverage."

Misty Perez

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently having trouble with my insurance, Mike made it a helpful experience assisting me."

Aaron Perez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mike was simply the best. He really understands the services State Farm has to offer. Shopping for insurance I really never understood what I needed but Mike made it easy for my to understand how insurance really works, and helped me understand my policy. I’m now proud to say I have two polices with State Farm."

Alexxa Perez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service !! Mike was very helpful with all my questions and well informed."

Andrew Perez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike helped me with my insurance needs"

Kelly Snyder

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service. Instant assistance that saved me money over my expiring AAA renewal. Highly recommend Gary Critchfield’s State Farm insurance services."

ismelda buenrostro

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Rizza S

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just received a email from State Farm insurance. Just letting me know that my card didn't go through. I called the State Farm Jessica answer the phone. Jessica always helpful to make it easier to get the automatic payments set up. I never met her in person but Jessica is a sweetheart and respect others. Thank you Jessica! Excellent job 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

malas1malas

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with the service. Gary knows how to pick the right team. A few years ago Jessica gave the best customer service, and now, CJ has come along continuing that stellar way of treating customers. Love you guys- thanks!!"

Marlene Lopez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was so helpful! She was sweet & patient. I’m telling all my friends to go because of the great experience I had ."